Niwel Beauty

Diagnostic

The acceptance and recognition of all types of beauty and all types of hair depend on the excellence of the products and care we give them.

Before choosing your hair care, it is important to identify your hair type beforehand. Indeed, depending on the type and nature of your hair, your needs will not be the same.

1. The texture of your hair

What is your hair type?

2. The condition of your hair

What is their level of nutrition(1)?
What is their degree of hydration (2)?
How strong are they?
What is their degree of porosity(3)?
What is their density (4)?
What is their thickness?
What is their length?

(1) Nutrition is the supply of nutrients to hair. Also a nourished hair will be soft to the touch while an unnished hair will be perceived as dry.

(2) Hydration is the intake of water and moisturizers to hair. Also a hydrated hair will be flexible while a dehydrated hair will be unrechaged by the touch and will lack flexibility.

(3) Porosity is the capacity of hair to absorb and retain hydration. Also a normal porosity hair retains hydration and remains flexible for a long time and a strong porosity hair is quickly dehydrated and quickly becomes a decrease in. A low -porosity hair little absorbs hydration and remains a rough even after being hydrated.

(4) Density is the number of hair on the skull. Also a dense hair has a lot of hair.

3. The health of your hair

What is their growth rate?
Is your hair colored?
What is the condition of your tips?
How is your scalp?
How are your temples?

4. Your favorite hairstyles?

What are the 2 hairstyles you wear most often?

YOUR PERSONALIZED DIAGNOSIS

1. YOUR ROUTINE

Oil shampoo - nourishing shampoo

Naturally dry, kinky, curly hair requires nutrients and fatty acids to stay beautiful. The innovative texture of OIL SHAMPOO, enriched with CARAPATE Oil, intensely nourishes and gently removes make-up from the fiber for a regenerated material and such a voluptuous texture!

1. YOUR ROUTINE

Curls up - curl hold mousse

What's better for beautiful curls and waves than a lightweight mousse with an airy texture? CURLS UP is enriched with coconut pulp, which is a concentrate of hydration. Its airy texture allows curls to be defined and held without the cardboard effect.

1. YOUR ROUTINE

Double care mix - restorative treatment

Over-stressed, straightened or straightened hair tends to become fragile. DOUBLE CARE MIX is the miracle bi-phase treatment. Enriched with KERATINE, RED ALGAE, AND STEM CELLS, it strengthens, nourishes and protects the hair fiber. With its 25 benefits, it strengthens, nourishes and protects the hair fiber. Easier to discipline, the hair immediately becomes stronger and more supple.

2. YOUR EXTRA CARE

Deep care mask - nutrition mask

DEEP CARE MASK, enriched with ABYSSINIAN, ARGAN, MANGO and BAOBAB Oils, is the deep mask that brings the most parched hair back to life. Its rich and unctuous texture brings nourishment and softness to the fibre.

2. YOUR EXTRA CARE

Oil miracle - nourishing oil bath

OIL MIRACLE is the nourishing oil bath for dry hair. Its VITAMIN E and its COENZYME Q, known to activate hair growth, boost the scalp!

2. YOUR EXTRA CARE

Oil miracle - nourishing oil bath

OIL MIRACLE is the nourishing oil bath for dry hair. Its VITAMIN E and its COENZYME Q, known to activate hair growth, boost the scalp!

2. YOUR EXTRA CARE

Pure shampoo - purifying shampoo

It's time for your hair to breathe! Product buildup tends to smother and weigh hair and scalp down. PURE SHAMPOO cleans them without drying them out and eliminates all impurities and product deposits that have accumulated over the weeks. The exclusive complexes it contains balance and cleanse the scalp.

2. YOUR EXTRA CARE

Double care mix - restorative treatment

Over-stressed, straightened or straightened hair tends to become fragile. DOUBLE CARE MIX is the miracle bi-phase treatment. Enriched with KERATINE, RED ALGAE, AND STEM CELLS, it strengthens, nourishes and protects the hair fiber. With its 25 benefits, it strengthens, nourishes and protects the hair fiber. Easier to discipline, the hair immediately becomes stronger and more supple.

3. YOUR EXTRA CARE

Leave in conditioner - leave in moisturizer

The application of LEAVE IN CONDITIONER is an essential step in the routine of curly and frizzy hair. This leave-in spray cream, enriched with CARAPATE, facilitates detangling and provides optimal hydration to the hair. Its rich and airy texture gives curls softness and definition.

Day cream - nourishing day cream

Like the skin, curly hair needs to be moisturized and nourished daily. DAY CREAM with a delicious fragrance and ultra-soft texture, softens the fiber and defines the curliness.

Curls up - curl hold mousse

What's better for beautiful curls and waves than a lightweight mousse with an airy texture? CURLS UP is enriched with coconut pulp, which is a concentrate of hydration. Its airy texture allows curls to be defined and held without the cardboard effect.

Perfect spray - leave in thermoprotective

Over-stressed, straightened or straightened hair tends to become fragile. The KERATINE and X-PH contained in the leave in PERFECT SPRAY are known to allow smoothing with perfect finishes while protecting the hair fiber from heat and external aggressions. Its soft and light formula helps to neutralize frizz and to discipline the hair without weighing it down.

Leave in conditioner - leave in moisturizer

The application of LEAVE IN CONDITIONER is an essential step in the routine of curly and frizzy hair. This leave-in spray cream, enriched with CARAPATE, facilitates detangling and provides optimal hydration to the hair. Its rich and airy texture gives curls softness and definition.

Leave in conditioner - leave in moisturizer

The application of LEAVE IN CONDITIONER is an essential step in the routine of curly and frizzy hair. This leave-in spray cream, enriched with CARAPATE, facilitates detangling and provides optimal hydration to the hair. Its rich and airy texture gives curls softness and definition.

Night cream - night cream

Frizzy hair requires constant nutrition! NIGHT CREAM, enriched with CARAPATE Oil, provides all the definition and softness the hair needs.

RECEIVE YOUR ROUTINE BY EMAIL
{formbuilder:MTE2MzU3}
img_descriptions

PROFESSIONAL FORMULAS

Formulas tested and approved by our hair experts in the salon for a professional homemade result

img_descriptions

SPECIFIC ASSORTMENT

Tailor-made hair routines for each type of texture

img_descriptions

QUALITY PRODUCTS

Paraben-free and sulfate-free, highly nutritious and restorative ingredients for optimal effectiveness

img_descriptions

NIWEL BEAUTY AT YOUR HOME

Secure payment, delivery in 3 to 5 days offered from 60€ of purchase in France and 120€ abroad!

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

#NIWELBEAUTY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to receive the latest exclusives and advice from our experts

Niwel Beauty

DIAGNOSTIC

L’acceptation et la reconnaissance de toutes les beautés et de toutes les typologies de cheveux passent par l’excellence des produits et soins que nous leur accordons.

Avant de choisir votre soin capillaire, il est important d’identifier au préalable votre type de cheveu.En effet selon le type et la nature de vos cheveux, les besoins ne seront pas les mêmes.

1. La texturede vos cheveux

Quel est votre type de cheveux ?

2. L'état de vos cheveux

Quel est leur degré de nutrition(1) ?
Quel est leur degré d'hydratation (2) ?
Quel est leur degré de force ?
Quel est leur degré de porosité(3) ?
Quelle est leurdensité (4) ?
Quelle est leur épaisseur ?
Quelle est leur longueur ?

(1) la nutrition est l'apport de nutriments aux cheveux. aussi un cheveu nourri sera doux au toucher alors qu'un cheveu non nourri sera perçu comme sec.

(2) l'hydratation est l'apport d'eau et d'agents hydratants aux cheveux. aussi un cheveu hydraté sera souple alors qu'un cheveu déshydraté sera rêche au touché et manquera de souplesse.

(3) la porosité est la capacité des cheveux à absorber et retenir l'hydratation. aussi un cheveu à porosité normale retient l'hydratation et reste souple longtemps et un cheveu à porosité forte se déshydrate vite et redevient rapidement rêche. un cheveu à porosité faible absorbe peu l'hydratation et reste rêche même après avoir été hydraté.

(4) la densité est le nombre de cheveux présents sur le crâne. aussi une personne à la chevelure dense a beaucoup de cheveux.

3. La santé de vos cheveux

Quelle est leur vitesse depousse ?
Vos cheveux sont-ilscolorés?
Quel est l'état de vos pointes ?
Quel est l'état de votre cuir chevelu ?
Quel est l'état de vos tempes ?

4. Vos coiffures favorites ?

Quelles sont les 2 coiffures que vous portez le plus souvent ?

Votre diagnostic personnalisé

1. VOTRE ROUTINE

Oil shampoo - shampoing nourrissant

Naturellement secs, les cheveux crépus et frisés exigent nutriments et acides gras pour rester magnifiques. La texture innovante d'OIL SHAMPOO, enrichie en Huile de CARAPATE, nourrie intensément et démaquille en douceur la fibre pour une matière régénérée et une texture si voluptueuse!

1. VOTRE ROUTINE

Curls up - mousse tenue des boucles

Quoi de mieux pour de belles boucles et ondulations qu'une mousse légère à la texture aérienne? CURLS UP est enrichie en pulpe de coco, qui est un concentré d'hydratation. Sa texture aérienne permet une définition et une tenue des boucles sans effet carton.

1. VOTRE ROUTINE

Double care mix - traitement réparateur

Sur-sollicités, les cheveux lissés ou défrisés ont tendance à se fragiliser. DOUBLE CARE MIX est le traitement bi-phase miracle. Enrichi en KERATINE, ALGUE ROUGE, ET CELLULES SOUCHES, il renforce, nourrit et protège la fibre capillaire. Avec ses 25 bénéfices, il renforce, nourrit et protège la fibre capillaire. Plus facile à discipliner, la chevelure devient immédiatement plus forte et plus souple.

2. VOTRE EXTRA SOIN

Deep care mask - masque nutrition

DEEP CARE MASK, enrichi en Huiles d'ABYSSINIE, d'ARGAN, de MANGUE et de BAOBAB, est le masque profond qui redonne vie aux cheveux les plus desséchés. Sa texture riche et onctueuse apporte à la fibre nutrition et douceur.

2. VOTRE EXTRA SOIN

Oil miracle - bain d'huiles nourrissant

OIL MIRACLE est le bain d'huiles nutritif pour cheveux desséchés. Sa VITAMINE E est son COENZYME Q, réputés pour activer la croissance capillaire, boostent le cuir chevelu !

2. VOTRE EXTRA SOIN

Oil miracle - bain d'huiles nourrissant

OIL MIRACLE est le bain d'huiles nutritif pour cheveux desséchés. Sa VITAMINE E est son COENZYME Q, réputés pour activer la croissance capillaire, boostent le cuir chevelu !

2. VOTRE EXTRA SOIN

Pure shampoo - shampoing purifiant

Il est temps que vos cheveux respirent ! L'accumulation de produits a tendance à étouffer et alourdir les cheveux et le cuir chevelu. PURE SHAMPOO les nettoie sans les dessécher et élimine toutes les impuretés et dépôts de produits amoncelés au fil des semaines. Les complexes exclusifs qu'il contient équilibrent et assainissent le cuir chevelu.

2. VOTRE EXTRA SOIN

Double care mix - traitement réparateur

Sur-sollicités, les cheveux lissés ou défrisés ont tendance à se fragiliser. DOUBLE CARE MIX est le traitement bi-phase miracle. Enrichi en KERATINE, ALGUE ROUGE, ET CELLULES SOUCHES, il renforce, nourrit et protège la fibre capillaire. Avec ses 25 bénéfices, il renforce, nourrit et protège la fibre capillaire. Plus facile à discipliner, la chevelure devient immédiatement plus forte et plus souple.

3. POUR VOUS COIFFER

Leave in conditioner - leave in hydratant

L'application du LEAVE IN CONDITIONER est une étape essentielle dans la routine d'un cheveux frisé et crépu. Cette crème spray sans rinçage, enrichie en CARAPATE, facilite le démêlage et offre une hydratation optimale aux cheveux. Sa texture riche et aérienne procure à la frisure douceur et définition.

Day cream - crème nourrissante de jour

Tout comme la peau, le cheveu frisé a besoin d'être quotidiennement hydraté et nourrit. DAY CREAM au délicieux parfum et à la texture ultra douce, assouplit la fibre et définit la frisure.

Curls up - mousse tenue des boucles

Quoi de mieux pour de belles boucles et ondulations qu'une mousse légère à la texture aérienne? CURLS UP est enrichie en pulpe de coco, qui est un concentré d'hydratation. Sa texture aérienne permet une définition et une tenue des boucles sans effet carton.

Perfect spray - leave in thermoprotecteur

Sur-sollicités, les cheveux lissés ou défrisés ont tendance à se fragiliser. La KERATINE et le X-PH contenus dans le leave in PERFECT SPRAY sont reconnus pour permettre un lissage aux finitions parfaites tout en protégeant la fibre capillaire de la chaleur et des agressions extérieures. Sa formule douce et légère aide à neutraliser les frisottis et à discipliner les cheveux sans les alourdir.

Leave in conditioner - leave in hydratant

L'application du LEAVE IN CONDITIONER est une étape essentielle dans la routine d'un cheveux frisé et crépu. Cette crème spray sans rinçage, enrichie en CARAPATE, facilite le démêlage et offre une hydratation optimale aux cheveux. Sa texture riche et aérienne procure à la frisure douceur et définition.

Leave in conditioner - leave in hydratant

L'application du LEAVE IN CONDITIONER est une étape essentielle dans la routine d'un cheveux frisé et crépu. Cette crème spray sans rinçage, enrichie en CARAPATE, facilite le démêlage et offre une hydratation optimale aux cheveux. Sa texture riche et aérienne procure à la frisure douceur et définition.

Night cream - crème de nuit

Les cheveux crépus nécessitent une nutrition de tous les instants! NIGHT CREAM, enrichit en Huile de CARAPATE, apporte toute la définition et la douceur dont les cheveux ont besoin.

RECEVEZ VOTRE ROUTINE PAR MAIL
{formbuilder:MTA5Mzc2}
img_descriptions

FORMULES PROFESSIONNELLES

Des formules testées et approuvées par nos hair experts en salon pour un résultat professionnel homemade

img_descriptions

ASSORTIMENT SPÉCIFIQUE

Des routines capillaires sur-mesure pour chaque type de texture

img_descriptions

PRODUITS DE QUALITÉ

Sans parabène et sans sulfate, des ingrédients hautement nutritifs et réparateurs pour une efficacité optimale

img_descriptions

NIWEL BEAUTY CHEZ VOUS

Paiement sécurisé, livraison en 3 à 5 jours offerte à partir de 60€ d’achat en France et 120€ à l'étranger !

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

#NIWELBEAUTY

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

Recevez en avant-première les dernières exclusivités et les conseils de nos experts